Inspire Me Tuesday

Ahhhhhh…. finally a moment where I can think and breathe… it has been hectic tutoring more than I usually do and suffering from a terrible congestion due to our lovely pollen!

But I’m back and ready to post post post… starting with today’s inspirational words….

Take life by the hand and dance

Please take time to let this quote marinate in your soul and inspire you!  When life seems to be handing you some major storms.. just be patient and soon you will have peace and rainbows!  I will be posting this card tommorrow on our Etsy Shop(hoping we have a sunny day for me to take some pictures)

Now since I really didn’t post anything last week I’m going to be post a few APA facts for the monthly contest and postpone the contest to start this Saturday, May 31.

Keep Making Gifts Within A Card!

Maranda

 

Leave a Reply

