Poetry Contest Giveaway – Just For Mom

In honor of Mother’s Day being right around the corner we thought we do a quick giveaway of a FREE Customized Mother’s Day card!  The contest will go from Today, April 30 – Saturday, May 3 at midnight!  We will contact the winner immediately to see what type of card they’d like and then make the card to be mailed on Monday, May 5th PRIORITY MAIL.

To make the giveaway worthwhile we will also be throwing in a pair of earrings by Amadai Designs so you would have the complete gift for that special mother figure in your life.

MOM Poetry Giveaway

HOW TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY:

  • Post a comment here referencing or quoting a poem or verse that contains the words – mom or mother(in any language).  And letting us know why you like it so much.
  • Remember to enter your e-mail address correctly in case you win and I can contact you.  Only one entry per person is allowed.
  • Only USA residents are eligible to enter this giveaway(Due to timing of Mother’s Day).
  • Giveaway ends on Saturday, May 3rd at midnight.  Winners will be announced later that day!

If you are still looking for that special mother’s day card we still have some on our Etsy site.  And right now in honor of Graduation we are doing Buy 3 get 1 Free!

Keep Making Gifts Within A Card!

Maranda

One Response to “Poetry Contest Giveaway – Just For Mom”

  1. Marissa McLean Says:

    I’ll love you forever,
    I’ll like you for always,
    As long as I’m living
    my baby you’ll be.
    -Robert Munsch
    This is from one of my favorite books called “I’ll love you forever.” My mom used to read it to me every night when I was a little girl. It is the story of a mom who sings this to her son every night and then, when she gets old and sick, he comes to her and sings this same thing but saying “mommy” instead of baby. It is a very touching book and poem that brings back fond memories to me of my mother, who is my best friend and is an example to me and to all those around her. I would like to say to her this Mother’s Day :
    I’ll love you forever,
    I’ll like you for always,
    As long as I’m living
    my mommy you’ll be.


Leave a Reply

