Where have we been…

Hello Fellow Readers….

Well we are having some personal matters take place so our access to the internet has been mainly none so I apologize… but I am back in the swing of things and will be blogging daily again!

Yesterday was the Belknap Festival and me like a idiot forgot to bring the digital camera but it was a nice booth setup and I can’t wait for 2008 outdoor shows to begin so I can do the same setup… One of our goals was to have a new sign… BUT that didn’t happen for I’ve been busy cranking out some CUSTOM orders for people which is always SO much fun.  We did have a good event and have some prospective customers because of it.

Tommorrow I’ll be writing the last post for Hispanic Heritage Month and begin some posts related to Breast Cancer Awareness Month… so stay tuned and Thanks for being great readers!

Keep Making Gifts Within A Card

Maranda

Leave a Reply

