Newest Cards (go on site tonight)….

Finally the computer is back to working properly.. YEPPIE! 

 So later this evening I’ll add the newest cards to the mix.. right now I’m finishing cards related to fall… (Spent all Monday night fixing the computer)….

Heritage Cards

Heritage Cards Adding Sept 18

Celebrate Women

new women cards

Pride

New Pride Cards Sept 17

Pet themed

Newest  Pet Cards

Fall

Sept 17 newest fall cards

I saved the fall cards for last for if you notice in the upper left corner the leaf card.. that is fabric and paper.. the leaf is the fabric where I did some funky sewing on the leaf to applique it to 2 other fabrics and then frayed the ends… I’m actually working on 2 more of those style of cards for the last of fall cards… and then gonna do something similar for winter… I love working with fabric and see that I lean towards those cards more…

Keep Making Gifts Within A Card

Maranda

Leave a Reply

